Midday Supervisors

Senior Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs D Dicastiglione - Lower Site

Mr C Smith - Upper Site (Designated Safeguard Lead for Lunchtimes)

Midday Supervisors

Mrs M O'Grady Mrs A Gough | Mr A Wright

Mrs J Pritchard | Mrs N Bevan | Mrs K Musgrove

Mrs R Jones | Mrs S Wiggins | Miss S Allen

Mrs J Banks | Mrs S MacGillivray

Mrs C Vaughan | Mrs J Hewson | Miss A Maguire

Mrs L Thomas | Mrs A Hall | Miss L Sealey

Mrs S Bunting | Mrs J Drew | Mrs R Cullinane

Miss S Barlow / Mrs C Darlow / Mrs S Sells


Should you require information regarding our lunchtimes then please contact our senior supervisors via the main office.

Promoting Resilience, Respect and Results

Newsletter Signup